AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

For listenersOffer from Amazon

Turn the school run and nap time into listening time

  • Thousands of audiobooks, podcasts and originals
  • Listen on your phone, tablet or Echo — also offline
  • Cancel anytime
Try Audible free Free trial for new members
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

The Toy Insider has published a review of PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, a 24-day holiday countdown featuring assorted Fuggler figures and ornaments. The listing gives a suggested age of 6 and up and an MSRP of $19.98; the source does not provide independent safety testing or details about every daily surprise.

The Toy Insider has reviewed PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, a 24-day holiday countdown that includes a mix of Fuggler-themed figures and ornaments. The product listing gives an MSRP of $19.98 and a suggested age of 6 and up, offering families and collectors a snapshot of what the calendar includes before buying.

The calendar is designed to reveal one gift for each of 24 days. The Toy Insider describes its contents as a mix of plush Fugglers, ornament figures, vinyl figures and mini figures, with some characters identified as exclusive to the festive edition. The source says the figures range from 1.5 to 2.5 inches tall. It does not list which item appears on each day or specify how many of each figure type are included.

The review presents the calendar as a collecting activity for children and Fuggler fans, emphasizing the variety of character styles and the daily reveal format. The Toy Insider says the assortment gives young collectors different Fuggler designs to discover. That is the publication’s product assessment; the supplied material does not describe a hands-on test protocol, durability testing or feedback from children.

The listing identifies PMI as the manufacturer and names Walmart as a purchase option through a linked retailer. The Toy Insider also discloses that it participates in affiliate programs that may generate revenue when readers buy through its links. The price is presented as the manufacturer’s suggested retail price, not a guarantee of the current retailer price or availability.

At a glance
reportWhen: Published; the source does not specify…
The developmentThe Toy Insider published a product review of PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, outlining its 24 surprises, suggested age and listed price.

A 24-Day Collectible Countdown

For shoppers comparing holiday countdown products, the review supplies practical details beyond the Fuggler theme: the number of surprises, approximate figure size, suggested age and MSRP. The assortment may appeal to children who already collect Fugglers, while the mix of ornaments and small figures means the calendar is not described as 24 identical toys. Whether that variety suits a particular child depends on their interest in the characters and the types of collectibles.

The listed age of 6 and up is relevant for gift planning, but it is not a substitute for checking the package and product information. As with any children’s product, buyers should verify age-appropriateness and check current CPSC recall information before purchase. The review itself does not report a recall, safety concern or formal safety evaluation.

The affiliate disclosure also matters when interpreting the review’s recommendation. The Toy Insider notes that it may earn revenue from purchases made through its links. That disclosure does not establish that the review is inaccurate, but it gives readers information about a potential commercial relationship as they weigh the product description and retailer link.

Amazon

Fuggler Advent Calendar 24-day countdown

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Review Describes

The Toy Insider’s report is a product review and buying guide, not an announcement of a newly launched product or a report about a safety action. Its product copy describes an Advent calendar built around the Fuggler character line, with 24 doors and an assortment of figures intended to be revealed across the holiday countdown.

The source highlights the calendar’s “festive edition” characters and describes the Fugglers as having distinctive faces and crooked teeth. It lists the product’s MSRP as $19.98, its manufacturer as PMI and its recommended age as 6+. It also names Walmart as a buying option, while noting that affiliate links may earn the publication revenue.

The report does not provide a release date, current stock information or a comparison with other Advent calendars. Its details are therefore most useful as a summary of the product’s stated contents and the reviewer’s assessment, rather than as a current guarantee of price, availability or a complete inventory of all 24 items.

““24 days of Fuggler-themed surprises.””

— The Toy Insider

Amazon

Fuggler collectible figures and ornaments

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Contents and Retail Details

The supplied report does not show what is behind each individual door, how many plush, vinyl, ornament or mini figures are included, or which characters are exclusive. It also does not state whether every calendar contains the same assortment. Buyers looking for a specific character cannot confirm from this material that it will be included.

The source gives an MSRP, but it does not establish the current selling price, stock status or shipping options at Walmart or other retailers. No publication date is provided in the supplied material, so the review’s timing and the freshness of its retailer information cannot be determined. The source also does not report independent safety testing, consumer feedback, or any recall status; absence of such information in the review should not be read as a safety finding.

Amazon

children's holiday advent calendar with figures

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check the Listing Before Buying

Readers considering the calendar can compare the stated $19.98 MSRP and 6+ age guidance with the current packaging and retailer listing. They should check the seller’s price and availability directly, since those details may differ from the review’s listed MSRP or change over time.

For a more detailed buying decision, the next useful information would be a complete contents list, confirmed details about the exclusive characters, and current product and safety information from the manufacturer or retailer. The supplied report does not announce a follow-up review or another product milestone.

Amazon

Fuggler plush and vinyl figures set

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

What is PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar?

It is a 24-day holiday countdown with Fuggler-themed gifts, described by The Toy Insider as a mix of plush Fugglers, ornaments, vinyl figures and mini figures.

How much does the calendar cost?

The Toy Insider lists an MSRP of $19.98. That is the suggested retail price in the source, not confirmation of a retailer’s current price or availability.

The product listing gives a suggested age of 6 and up. Buyers should also check the age guidance and safety information on the product packaging and current retailer listing.

What sizes are the figures?

The Toy Insider says the figures range from 1.5 to 2.5 inches tall. The report does not specify the size of each item or provide a complete day-by-day contents list.

Does the review confirm which characters are inside?

No. It says the calendar includes exclusive festive characters, but does not identify them or say which character appears behind each door. The exact assortment remains unclear from the supplied review.

Source: rss

Parenting content here is informational. For medical questions about your child, consult a pediatrician.
COLD & FLU SEASO

Cold & flu season Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Jool Baby Portable Potty Chair: September Outing Review

Our hands-on review of the Jool Baby Portable Potty Chair covers folding, liners, splash guard, and whether it earns a spot in your September baby kit.

September Babyproofing: Outlet Covers 38-Pack Review

An honest September review of white child-proof outlet covers: easy install, standard-outlet fit, trade-offs, and who they suit best.

Munchkin Carseat Tray Review: September Road Trips, Solved

An honest hands-on look at the Munchkin Carseat Tray in Grey — who it suits, what it does well, and the trade-offs before the Amazon September Baby Sale ends.

Smart Steps Bounce N’ Play: September Baby Sale Review

Honest parent review of the Smart Steps Bounce N’ Play 3-in-1 Activity Center, a September Baby Sale pick for bounce, play, and table use.